Project Scorpio Reveal Set for April 6

Gaming News


Microsoft will unveil Xbox One Project Scorpio this Thursday, April 6 at 6:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. UK.

[Source: twitter.com ]

Leave a Reply

Lost Password