PlayStation Live from Paris Games Week 2017 | English

Gaming News Video

https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-WZQKR9P
Playstation: Well kick off at 8am Pacific with updates and announcements before moving into the Media Showcase, where youll get a new look at some spectacular games coming to PS4 and PSVR.

Stream is expected to start at 8 am PDT/11 am EDT. Actual conference event will start at 9 am PDT/Noon EDT.

[Source: youtu.be ]

Leave a Reply

Lost Password