If You Delete Your Pokemon Let’s GO Save File, Your Poke Ball Plus Mew Will Be Deleted Forever

Gaming News


Mew can only be transferred ONE TIME, into one copy of Pokémon: Lets Go, Pikachu! or Pokémon: Lets Go, Eevee!.

Once it has been transferred to a game, it will no longer be available on the Poké Ball Plus to transfer again to a different game.

Deleting a save file with Mew in it will also delete Mew. If you have deleted a game with Mew, you will not be able to get Mew a second time on a new game from the same Poké Ball Plus.

[Source: nintendosoup.com ]

Leave a Reply

Lost Password